Director
Kari Immonen
Tel. (02) 2627 099
GSM: 044 312 2256
kari.immonen@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Curator
Mia Haltia
Exhibitions, Regional Art Museum Activities and Library
Tel. 050 400 3246
mia.haltia@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Curator
Christian Hoffmann
Collections, The Museum Archives, The Photograph Archives and Exhibitions
Tel. (02) 2627 097
christian.hoffmann@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Curator
Annina Sirén
Communication, Exhibitions in the Studio and Darkroom
Tel. 050 3568 800
annina.siren@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Educational Curator
Anna Skult (part-time)
Museum Pedagogics
Tel. 040 3590 087
anna.skult@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Service manager
Carola Rosengren
Customer service, Museum shop Muusa and Corporate Occasions
Tel. (02) 2627 100
GSM: 050 400 3248
carola.rosengren@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Service assistant
Jukka Karhu
Information and Reservations for guided tours
Tel. (02) 2627 100
info@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Office Manager
Sirpa Ristolainen
Invoicing and Art Association's member services
Tel. (02) 2627 098
sirpa.ristolainen@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Housekeeper
Liisa Erander
liisa.erander@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Technical Staff
Exhibition technicians, Transportations, Maintenance of the premises

Juho Leino 
Tel. 050 400 3256
juho.leino@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Tuomo Pynnönen
Tel. 040 359 1331
tuomo.pynnonen@turuntaidemuseo.fi

Turku Art Society
Vice Chairman Ilpo Lahti
Tel. 040 556 3273
ilpo.lahti@fimnet.fi

Turku Art Museum´s Friends
Chairman Ilpo Lahti
Tel. 040 556 3273
ilpo.lahti@fimnet.fi